The Daily Sentinel

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

Personnel

Staff Directory



Management


Robin Land, publisher and editor,
Contact by phone at 936-558-3200 or e-mail: rland@dailysentinel.com


Debi Ryan, managing editor,
Contact by phone at 936-558-3206 or e-mail: dryan@dailysentinel.com


Jennifer Bess, business manager,
Contact by phone at 936-558-3212 or e-mail: jbess@dailysentinel.com


Billy Ricks, production director,
Contact by phone at 936-631-2641 or email: bricks@lufkindailynews.com


Jenniffer Ricks, circulation director,
Contact by phone at 936-631-2626 or e-mail: jricks@lufkindailynews.com


Rene Guajardo, systems manager,
Contact by phone at 936-631-2669 or e-mail: rguajardo@dailysentinel.com



Newsroom Staff


Josh Edwards, news editor,
Contact by phone at 936-558-3202 or e-mail:jedwards@dailysentinel.com


Robbie Key, assistant news editor,
Contact by phone at 936-558-3202 or e-mail:rkey@dailysentinel.com


Kevin Gore, sports editor,
Contact by phone at 936-558-3203 or e-mail: kgore@dailysentinel.com


Matthew deGrood, sports writer,
Contact by phone at 936-564-8361 or e-mail: mdegrood@dailysentinel.com


Paul Bryant, city editor,
Contact by phone at 936-564-8361 or e-mail: pbryant@dailysentinel.com


Nicole Bradford, reporter,
Contact by phone at 936-564-8361 or e-mail: nbradford@dailysentinel.com


Rae Thompson, general information,
Contact by phone at 936-558-3204 or e-mail: news@dailysentinel.com



Photography Staff


Tim Monzingo, photo editor,
Contact by phone at 936-558-3209 or e-mail: tmonzingo@dailysentinel.com



Retail Advertising Staff


Judy Carpenter, marketing consultant,
Contact by phone at 936-558-3210 or e-mail: jcarpenter@dailysentinel.com


Ashley Ramey, marketing consultant,
Contact by phone at 936-558-3208 or e-mail: aramey@dailysentinel.com


Gini Prince, marketing consultant,
Contact by phone at 936-558-3211 or e-mail: gprince@dailysentinel.com



Graphic Design


Meagan Rice, graphic designer
Contact by phone at 936-564-8361 or e-mail: mrice@dailysentinel.com



Classified Advertising


Sharon Storey, classifieds representative
Contact by phone at 936-558-3217 or e-mail: classifieds@dailysentinel.com



Accounting


Brenda Skinner, accounts receivable,
Contact by phone at 936-558-3218 or e-mail: bskinner@dailysentinel.com


April Nichols, front desk receptionist,
Contact by phone at 936-564-8361 or e-mail: operator@dailysentinel.com



Commercial Print Division


Billy Ricks, coordinator,
Contact by phone at (936) 631-2641 or e-mail: bricks@lufkindailynews.com

Nacogdoches, TX

Current Conditions

weather
Clear
79°
Humidity: 32%
Winds: NNW at 10mph
Feels Like: 79°

Your Extended Forecast

Today

weather
High 79°/Low 50°
Mainly clear

Tomorrow

weather
High 83°/Low 53°
Sunny

Saturday

weather
High 85°/Low 58°
Mostly sunny

Sunday

weather
High 82°/Low 64°
Times of sun and clouds